How do you offroad?

Your Vehicle

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
2024 Pro 4X
Installed the RCKilla lift and Add-A-Leaf along with these UCA’s (purchased with greased bushings) two weeks ago with any major hurdles, but my question is, how often should I grease?
Anthony | 3/8/2024 8:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The real deal.
My alignment shop was impressed with these UCA's and said that they have never had anyone come in after a lift, especially with new, larger tires, and need absolutely nothing done. My 2012 4x4 v6 king cab, which I have owned since new, rides, handles and looks better than ever.
Charles | 1/25/2024 3:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2022 Frontier Pro4X
The best UCA out there! A must have if you're lift is more than 1.5". Simple, fully functioning and effective UCA and the best part is that the ball joint and bushings are available in your local auto parts store.
Ramon | 7/13/2023 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Grease fitting pocket.
You’ll notice that once the upper ball joints are pressed into these arms there is what’s best called a “pocket” left behind where the upper ball joint grease fitting is located.
I really don’t like the idea of water and mud collecting around the upper control arm grease / zerk fittings… the pocket at the upper ball joint cup is not sealed from the elements nor is there a hole drilled to permit water and light dirt to drain away.
So, I installed these black plastic/nylon end caps into the grease fitting pockets on both of my AllDogs high clearance upper control arms to keep water and dirt away from the grease fittings, and to clean up the look of these awesome upper control arms.
Go to Amazon,, look for these…

2-1/4" Round Plugs (10-14 Ga 1.99" to 2.08" ID) || 2.25 Inch OD Black Plastic End Caps

Once you get them, use a utility knife to carefully trim away the very first ring at the base on the plug, this will allow the plug to drop into place in proper alignment to allow the plug to be pressed In until the cap is flush with the upper rim of the pocket.

Enjoy the peace of mind knowing there isn’t a pool of water and mud wreaking havoc on your upper ball joints and grease fittings..

Ken A.
Ken | 5/31/2023 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/0)
2012 nissan xterra
I'm a mechanic and work on a lot of different vehicles and do alignments, and these control arms are top notch. The fit and finish is great, paired with lower camber bolts very easy to get alignment back to specs.
Matt | 10/17/2022 6:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
19’ Frontier sv 4x4
These are built great! They fit perfectly and I paired these up with the koni 82 series complete lift kit. Thank you guys for carrying more frontier products, keep it up!
Christian | 7/27/2022 3:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great uca
These things are great, I've had them on for a week and my truck rides better and that annoying coil bucket clunk is gone. I highly recommend these.
Alex | 3/22/2022 11:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Must have
These things are great and 100% worth the money. I found with the RC killa lift kit my ride was made a bit harsher, which is to be expected when you’re lifting a truck for that price. Adding these upper control arms to that took it to a whole new level, my truck pretty much rides like factory again. Using the titan ball joints was a brilliant idea, having to deal with proprietary ones for a spc arms was a a big reason I stayed away from them.
Dylan | 1/13/2022 1:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Excellent
I bought these along with the camber bolts and packed they are excellent the ride is perfect great on the highway.  They are solid and thank you for carrying nissan products
chad | 12/20/2021 3:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
21 Frontier PRO 4X
The UCAs are built extremely well, and the look fantastic! They bolted on with no fitment issues. Completely eliminated my coil bucket contact and made the truck usable again. Turnaround from order to at my house, was less than a week. These guys have great customer service and some fantastic products. I'll definitely be back for some more goodies!
ERIC | 7/26/2021 11:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Excellent product
Solid construction, installed easily with no modifications. Very happy! They look and perform great when combined with the rest of my Alldogs complete suspension kit. Thanks for continuing to support Xterras.
Patrick | 4/30/2021 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)